Contact

Permaculture Action Asia, Inc.

Unit 9, 3rd Floor, The Greenery Building

Pope John Paul II Avenue

Kasambagan, Mabolo

Cebu City 6000

Philippines

Phone: (032) 415 5758


 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/permacultureph

General Inquiries Info@PermaculturePh.info

Donations Donate@PermaculturePh.info

Education Courses@PermaculturePh.info

Reforestation Reforestation@PermaculturePh.info

Consultancy Consultancy@PermaculturePh.info

Sponsors Sponsorship@PermaculturePh.info

To Volunteer Volunteer@PermaculturePh.info

Job Seekers Careers@PermaculturePh.info

Media Enquiries Media@PermaculturePh.info

Webmaster Webmaster@PermaculturePh.info


Chairman of the Board of Trustees & Co-Founder 

GREG KNIBBS
Greg.Knibbs@PermaculturePh.info


Executive Director & Co-Founder

JENSEN GO CHOW 

www.JensenChow.com
Jensen.Chow@PermaculturePh.info
www.linkedin.com/in/jensengochow 

 


General Counsel, Corporate Secretary & Co-Founder


Consulting Team Leader 

ARCH JONEL G. VILLANUEVA

Jonel.Villanueva@PermaculturePh.info


Program Manager: 
Forestry Team Leader
VICENTE L. ORILLO JR.
Vicente.Orillo@PermaculturePh.info


Aquaculture Consultant 

KENNETH GO CHOW 
Email: Kenneth.Chow@PermaculturePh.info

Board Development Committee
Advisors@PermaculturePh.info

Events Committee
Events@PermaculturePh.info

Finance Committee
Finance@PermaculturePh.info

Fundraising Committee
Fundraising@PermaculturePh.info

Information Technology Committee
Technology@PermaculturePh.info

Marketing Committee
Marketing@PermaculturePh.info

Personnel Committee
Personnel@PermaculturePh.info

Program Committee
Program@PermaculturePh.info

Promotions and Sales Committee
Promotions@PermaculturePh.info

Public Policy Committee
PublicPolicy@PermaculturePh.info

Public Relations Committee
PublicRelations@PermaculturePh.info

Research Committee
Research@PermaculturePh.info

Strategy/Planning Committee
Strategy@PermaculturePh.info